Bankstelle Altenstadt

Bankstelle Altenstadt  

Reichsstraße 33
6800 Feldkirch-Altenstadt

Tel.: +43 (0)5522/3472-0
Fax: +43 (0)5522/3472-283
E-Mail: feldkirch@raiba.at


Team Altenstadt:  

Jürgen Blenke

Teamleiter Privatkundenbetreuung
Raiffeisenbank Feldkirch
Reichsstraße 33
Tel: +43 5522 34 72-211
Fax: +43 5522 34 72-283
juergen.blenke@raiba.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Monika Burtscher

Serviceberaterin
Raiffeisenbank Feldkirch
Reichsstraße 33
Tel: +43 5522 34 72-241
Fax: +43 5522 34 72-283
monika.burtscher@raiba.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Aline Gosch

Lehrling
Raiffeisenbank Feldkirch
Reichsstraße 33
Tel: +43 5522 34 72-241
Fax: +43 5522 34 72-283
aline.gosch@raiba.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Stefanie Holbach

Privatkundenbetreuerin
Raiffeisenbank Feldkirch
Reichsstraße 33
Tel: +43 5522 34 72-213
Fax: +43 5522 34 72-283
stefanie.holbach@raiba.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Leslie Seeberger

Serviceberaterin
Raiffeisenbank Feldkirch
Reichsstraße 33
Tel: +43 5522 34 72-240
Fax: +43 5522 34 72-283
leslie.seeberger@vlbg.raiba.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Jonas Stieger

Privatkundenbetreuer
Raiffeisenbank Feldkirch
Reichsstraße 33
Tel: +43 5522 34 72-243
Fax: +43 5522 34 72-283
jonas.stieger@raiba.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Patricia Walser

Serviceberaterin
Raiffeisenbank Feldkirch
Reichsstraße 33
Tel: +43 5522 34 72-241
Fax: +43 5522 34 72-283
patricia.walser@raiba.at
Zum Kontaktformular