Bankstelle Gisingen

Raiba Gisingen  

Hauptstraße 52,
6800 Feldkirch-Gisingen

Tel.: +43 5522 34 72-0, Fax: +43 5522 34 72-483,
E-mail: feldkirch@raiba.at


Team Gisingen:

Prok. Wolfgang Martin

Teamleiter Privatkundenbetreuung, Wohnbau, Wohnbausanierung, Wohnen im Alter
Raiffeisenbank Feldkirch
Hauptstraße 52
Tel: +43 5522 34 72-412
Fax: +43 5522 34 72-430
wolfgang.martin@raiba.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Johanna Bayer

Privatkundenbetreuerin
Raiffeisenbank Feldkirch
Hauptstraße 52
Tel: +43 5522 34 72-444
Fax: +43 5522 34 72-483
johanna.bayer@raiba.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Carmen Böhler

Assistenz Privatkunden
Raiffeisenbank Feldkirch
Hauptstraße 52
Tel: +43 5522 34 72-416
Fax: +43 5522 34 72-483
carmen.boehler@raiba.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Jasmin Karabulut

Serviceberaterin
Raiffeisenbank Feldkirch
Hauptstraße 52
Tel: +43 5522 34 72-421
Fax: +43 5522 34 72-483
jasmin.karabulut@raiba.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Gerald Kaspar

Serviceberater
Raiffeisenbank Feldkirch
Hauptstraße 52
Tel: +43 5522 34 72-420
Fax: +43 5522 34 72-483
gerald.kaspar@raiba.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Marion Koch

Serviceberaterin
Raiffeisenbank Feldkirch
Hauptstraße 52
Tel: +43 5522 34 72-420
Fax: +43 5522 34 72-483
marion.koch@raiba.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Patrick Schuster

Privatkundenbetreuer
Raiffeisenbank Feldkirch
Hauptstraße 52
Tel: +43 5522 34 72-420
Fax: +43 5522 34 72-483
patrick.schuster@raiba.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Patrizia Sprenger

Serviceberaterin
Raiffeisenbank Feldkirch
Hauptstraße 52
Tel: +43 5522 34 72-420
Fax: +43 5522 34 72-483
patrizia.sprenger@raiba.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Josip Zeba

Lehrling
Raiffeisenbank Feldkirch
Hauptstraße 52
Tel: +43 5522 34 72-420
Fax: +43 5522 34 72-483
josip.zeba@raiba.at
Zum Kontaktformular