Bankstelle Gisingen

Raiba Gisingen   Hauptstraße 52, 6800 Feldkirch-Gisingen
Tel.: +43 (0)5522/3472-0, Fax: +43 (0)5522/3472-483,
e-mail: feldkirch@raiba.at


Team Gisingen:

Prok. Wolfgang Martin

Teamleiter Privatkundenbetreuung
Raiffeisenbank Feldkirch
Hauptstraße 52
Tel: +43 5522 34 72-412
Fax: +43 5522 34 72-430
wolfgang.martin@raiba.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Johanna Bayer

Privatkundenbetreuerin
Raiffeisenbank Feldkirch
Hauptstraße 52
Tel: +43 5522 34 72-444
Fax: +43 5522 34 72-483
johanna.bayer@raiba.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Carmen Böhler

Assistenz Privatkunden
Raiffeisenbank Feldkirch
Hauptstraße 52
Tel: +43 5522 34 72-416
Fax: +43 5522 34 72-483
carmen.boehler@raiba.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Roland Büchel

Privatkundenbetreuer
Raiffeisenbank Feldkirch
Hauptstraße 52
Tel: +43 5522 34 72-413
Fax: +43 5522 34 72-413
roland.buechel@raiba.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Andrea Hiebaum

Serviceberaterin
Raiffeisenbank Feldkirch
Hauptstraße 52
Tel: +43 5522 34 72-420
Fax: +43 5522 34 72-483
andrea.hiebaum@raiba.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Marion Koch

Serviceberaterin
Raiffeisenbank Feldkirch
Hauptstraße 52
Tel: +43 5522 34 72-420
Fax: +43 5522 34 72-483
marion.koch@raiba.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Sabine Nenning

Privatkundenbetreuerin
Raiffeisenbank Feldkirch
Hauptstraße 52
Tel: +43 5522 34 72 414
Fax: +43 5522 34 72-483
sabine.nenning@raiba.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Veronika Schmid

Serviceberaterin
Raiffeisenbank Feldkirch
Hauptstraße 52
Tel: +43 5522 34 72-420
Fax: +43 5522 34 72-483
veronika.schmid@raiba.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Patrizia Sprenger

Serviceberaterin
Raiffeisenbank Feldkirch
Hauptstraße 52
Tel: +43 5522 34 72-420
Fax: +43 5522 34 72-483
patrizia.sprenger@raiba.at
Zum Kontaktformular