Zentrale Domplatz

Zentrale am Domplatz  

Domplatz 3,
6800 Feldkirch

Tel: +43 (0)5522/3472-0, Fax: +43 (0)5522/3472-730
E-Mail: feldkirch@raiba.at


Team Feldkirch:

Bettina Hofrichter

Teamleiterin Privatkundenbetreuung
Raiffeisenbank Feldkirch
Domplatz 3
Tel: +43 5522 34 72-743
Fax: +43 5522 34 72-730
bettina.hofrichter@raiba.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Lena Gosch

Jugendclubbetreuerin
Raiffeisenbank Feldkirch
Domplatz 3
Tel: +43 5522 34 72-742
Fax: +43 5522 34 72-730
lena.gosch@vlbg.raiba.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Celine Gstach

Lehrling
Raiffeisenbank Feldkirch
Domplatz 3
Tel: +43 5522 34 72-741
Fax: +43 5522 34 72-730
celine.gstach@raiba.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Lisbeth Nessler

Serviceberaterin
Raiffeisenbank Feldkirch
Domplatz 3
Tel: +43 5522 34 72-741
Fax: +43 5522 34 72-730
lisbeth.nessler@raiba.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Alexandra Oberer

Kundenbetreuerin, Versicherungen
Raiffeisenbank Feldkirch
Domplatz 3
Tel: +43 5522 34 72-718
Fax: +43 5522 34 72-730
alexandra.oberer@raiba.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Sandra Rüdisser

Serviceberaterin
Raiffeisenbank Feldkirch
Domplatz 3
Tel: +43 5522 34 72-741
Fax: +43 5522 34 72-730
sandra.ruedisser@raiba.at
Zum Kontaktformular